flag image

Obituaries

Wayne L. Bairow

Died: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Age: 78
Wayne L. Bairow, 78, of Westmoreland, died Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014, at his home. Wayne was born on ...more»

Linda Jo Flach Cromwell

Died: Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Age: 68
Linda Jo Flach Cromwell, 68, formerly of Paxico, died Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014 at Stormont Vail Hospital ...more»

Taylor Christopher Thomas

Died: Thursday, October 09, 2014
Age: 20
Taylor Christopher Thomas, 20, of Pittsburg, passed away Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014 at his current residence ...more»

William 'Bill' B. Owens

Died: Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Age: 93
William “Bill” B. Owens, 93, of Wamego, passed away Oct. 7, 2014 at his residence. He was born in Wamego ...more»

Alberta L. Brandenburgh

Died: Monday, October 06, 2014
Age: 88
Alberta L. Brandenburgh, 88, of Belvue, passed away Monday, Oct. 6, 2014. She was born June 24, 1926, ...more»

Moriah Rhae Buster

Died: Sunday, October 05, 2014
Age: 27
Moriah Rhae Buster, 27, Manhattan, peacefully passed away Oct. 5, 2014, in Topeka, surrounded by her ...more»

Helen Meryl Mansfield

Died: Friday, October 03, 2014
Age: 107
Helen Meryl Mansfield, 107, of Manhattan, passed away Friday, Oct. 3, 2014 at the Via Christi Village ...more»

David G. Young

Died: Saturday, September 27, 2014
Age: 62
David G. Young, 62, of Olathe, passed away Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014. Funeral Services will be 10 Wed. ...more»

Kenneth 'Ken' Edwin Hitch

Died: Friday, September 26, 2014
Age: 56
Kenneth “Ken” Edwin Hitch, 56, Wamego, passed away at his home Friday, Sept. 26, 2014. Ken was born ...more»

Belinda Wille

Died: Thursday, September 25, 2014
Age: 69
Belinda “Lynn” Wille, 69, Topeka, died Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014. She was born July 31, 1945, in Emporia, ...more»
spacer
PK Mechanical
Obituary Search
spacer
Community Health Ministry
160x160 Murdock