flag image

Obituaries

Tessie Myrtle Bussart

Died: Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Age: 79
Tessie Myrtle Bussart, 79, of Wamego, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014, at the Westy Community Care ...more»

Frances Fern Rogers

Died: Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Age: 88
Frances Fern Rogers, 88, Paxico, went home to be with Jesus on Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014 at Midland Care ...more»

Donna Marie Reuter

Died: Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Age: 80
Donna Marie Reuter, 80, of Alma, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014, at the Alma Manor. She was a ...more»

Daniel 'Dan' D. Fath

Died: Sunday, September 14, 2014
Age: 60
Daniel “Dan” D. Fath, 60, a lifetime resident of Wamego, passed away Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014 at The Good ...more»

Sarah Elizabeth Stubby

Died: Saturday, September 13, 2014
Age: 62
Sarah Elizabeth Stubby, 62, of Wamego, passed away Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014 at her home. Sarah was born ...more»

Richard Nelson Morway, Jr.

Died: Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Age: 78
Richard Nelson Morway, Jr., 78, Paxico, passed away Sept. 3, 2014 at St. Francis Health Center, Topeka. He ...more»

Leon M. Mathies

Died: Friday, August 29, 2014
Age: 91
Leon M. Mathies, 91, of Alma, passed away Friday, Aug. 29, 2014, at Wamego Health Center. He was a life-long ...more»

Bernard Joseph Brown

Died: Thursday, August 28, 2014
Age: 91
Bernard Joseph “B.J.” Brown, 91, of Lillis, Kansas, passed away Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at the Oakley ...more»

Lucile M. Fleming

Died: Thursday, August 28, 2014
Age: 77
Lucile M. “Lu” Fleming, 77, of Manhattan, passed away Thursday morning, Aug. 28, 2014, at the Via Christi ...more»

Earl Slagle

Died: Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Age: 88
G. Earl Slagle, 88, of Manhattan, passed away Tuesday evening, Aug. 26, 2014, at the Good Shepherd Hospice ...more»
spacer
PK Mechanical
Obituary Search
spacer
Community Health Ministry
160x160 Murdock