Source: Wamego Smoke Signal

Onaga High School graduates on FHSU Dean's List

January 15, 2014

Fort Hays State University deans have named several Onaga High School graduates to the Deanís Honor Roll for the fall 2013 semester.

To be eligible, students must have enrolled in 12 or more credit hours and have a minimum grade point average of 3.60 for the semester. Full-time on-campus and virtual students are eligible.

Honored are: Korby Matthew Boswell, a senior majoring in organizational leadership; Amber Dawn Honig, a senior majoring in biology (pre-physical therapy); and Abbigail P. Nider, a sophomore majoring in education.